Team

decorative image

Ingrid Pleschberger, BA BA MSc

Head | International Office

Tel.: +43/1/720 12 86 - 956
ingrid.pleschberger@fh-vie.ac.at

decorative image

Claus Inanger

Outgoing Students Mobility Coordinator | Inter-Institutional Agreements Coordinator | ECTS Coordinator

Tel.: +43/1/720 12 86 - 22

claus.inanger@fh-vie.ac.at

Advisory service
Tue, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thur, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm



decorative image

Ewa Martyna-David

Coordinator for International Programme and International Students

Tel: +43/1/720 12 86 - 964
ewa.martyna-david@fh-vie.ac.at

decorative image

Claudia Redtenbacher

International Coordinator | Staff Mobility | International Weeks

Tel.: +43/1/720 12 86 - 80
claudia.redtenbacher@fh-vie.ac.at



decorative image

Anne Schitter, MA

Coordinator of Incoming Student Mobility

Tel.: +43/1/720 12 86 - 81
anne.schitter@fh-vie.ac.at

Advisory service
Tue, 10:00 am -12:00 am
Wed, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Individual appointments outside the office hours by e-mail (incomings@fh-vie.ac.at)

decorative image

Johannes Wetzinger

Coordinator of EU projects | lecturer

Tel.: +43/1/720 12 86-967
johannes.wetzinger@fh-vie.ac.at