UAS BFI Vienna Academic Council

The Academic Council is the university’s most senior body regarding matters connected with teaching, research and development, and it is responsible for these activities. The council’s task is to ensure that the university fulfils its academic, social and cultural responsibilities

Members of the College:

Academic Head of the College

Breinbauer, Andreas Rector

Head of the Academic Council, Vice President of the Austrian Association of Universities of Applied Sciences (FHK), Director degree programmes "Logistics and Transport Management" and "Logistics and strategic Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-60

andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at

Deputy Head of the College

Pircher, Ina

Deputy Head of the Academic Council, Director degree programme "Project Management and Information Technology", Director degree programme "Technical Sales and Distribution Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-50

ina.pircher@fh-vie.ac.at

Degree programme directors (rotating membership)

Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Kai Erenli, LL.M
kai.erenli@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof.in (FH) Mag.a Silvia Helmreich
silvia.helmreich@fh-vie.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Gernot Kreiger, MBA, zPM
gernot.kreiger@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof.in (FH) Mag.a Iris Schirl-Böck, M.A. zPM
iris.schirl-boeck@fh-vie.ac.at

Mag.a Marion Roßhap
marion.rosshap@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof.in (FH) Dr.in Elisabeth Springler
elisabeth.springler@fh-vie.ac.at

Representatives: Teaching and research staff

a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Hauger, georg.hauger@fh-vie.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. (FH) Ing. Mag. (FH) Gerhard Kainz, gerhard.kainz@fh-vie.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. (FH) Mag. Wolfgang Kreiter, w.kreiter@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Gerhard Ortner, zPM, gerhard.ortner@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof.(FH) Dr. habil. Michael Thöndl, michael.thoendl@fh-vie.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. (FH) Mag. Axel Zugschwert, axel.zugschwert@fh-vie.ac.at

Student representatives

Ali Aiad, vorsitz.oeh@fh-vie.ac.at

Lara Maria Petritsch, vorsitz.oeh@fh-vie.ac.at

additionally 2 student representatives "rotating"

Statutes

Here you can find the statutes of the UAS BFI Vienna

More info