COORDINATION DEGREE PROGRAMMES

Waltraud Bieringer

Coordinator "Logistics and Transport Management"

Waltraud Bieringer

Coordinator "Logistics and Transport Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-61
E-Mail waltraud.bieringer@fh-vie.ac.at
Martina Davis

Coordinator "Banking and Finance"

Martina Davis

Coordinator "Banking and Finance"

+43 1 720 12 86-31
E-Mail martina.davis@fh-vie.ac.at
Michaela Diasek

Coordinator "European Economy and Business Management"

Michaela Diasek

Coordinator "European Economy and Business Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-21
E-Mail michaela.diasek@fh-vie.ac.at
Andreas Dvorak

Coordinator "European Economy and Business Management"

Andreas Dvorak

Coordinator "European Economy and Business Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-49
E-Mail andreas.dvorak@fh-vie.ac.at
Richard Elsner, BA

Coordinator "Project Management and IT", "Project Management and Organisation"

Richard Elsner

Coordinator "Project Management and IT", "Project Management and Organisation"

+43 1 720 12 86-51
E-Mail richard.elsner@fh-vie.ac.at
Marion Haberfellner

Coordinator "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", "European Economy and Business Management"

Marion Haberfellner

Coordinator "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", "European Economy and Business Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-937
E-Mail marion.haberfellner@fh-vie.ac.at
Veronika Hallwirth

Coordinator "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", "European Economy and Business Management" currently on parental leave

Veronika Hallwirth

Coordinator "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", "European Economy and Business Management" currently on parental leave

+43 1 720 12 86-931
E-Mail veronika.hallwirth@fh-vie.ac.at
Michael Kutmon

Assistant

Michael Kutmon

Assistant

+43 1 720 12 86-59
E-Mail michael.kutmon@fh-vie.ac.at
Ewa Martyna-David

Ewa Martyna-David

+43 1 720 12 86-964
E-Mail ewa.martyna-david@fh-vie.ac.at
Anita Stiedl

Coordinator "Film-, TV- and Media Production", "Technical Sales and Distribution Management"

Anita Stiedl

Coordinator "Film-, TV- and Media Production", "Technical Sales and Distribution Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-949
E-Mail anita.stiedl@fh-vie.ac.at
Elisabeth Toth

Coordinator "Film-, TV- and Media Production", "Technical Sales and Distribution Management" currently on parental leave

Elisabeth Toth

Coordinator "Film-, TV- and Media Production", "Technical Sales and Distribution Management" currently on parental leave

+43 1 720 12 86-921
E-Mail elisabeth.toth@fh-vie.ac.at
Bettina Wirth

Coordinator "Work Design and HR Management", "Strategic HR Management in Europe"

Bettina Wirth

Coordinator "Work Design and HR Management", "Strategic HR Management in Europe"

+43 1 720 12 86-905
E-Mail bettina.wirth@fh-vie.ac.at