International Office - Contact

Ingrid Pleschberger, Head of international Relations
Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86 956
ingrid.pleschberger@fh-vie.ac.at

Claus Inanger: Mobility Coordinator - Outgoings
Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86 - 22
claus.inanger@fh-vie.ac.at

Claudia Redtenbacher: Staff Mobility Coordinator, Internationalisation in part-time study programmes
Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86 - 80
claudia.redtenbacher@fh-vie.ac.at

Anne Schitter,Mobility Coordinator - Incomings
Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86 - 81
anne.schitter@fh-vie.ac.at

Maria Bilek-Wasinger:Mobility Coordinator - Incomings
Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86 - 40
maria.wasinger@fh-vie.ac.at

Johannes Wetzinger: Coordinator of EU projects
 Tel.: ++43/1/720 12 86-967
 johannes.wetzinger@fh-vie.ac.at

Advisory service Outgoing Students:
Claus Inanger
Tue, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed, 9:30 am - 12:00 am
Thur, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Advisory service Incoming Students:
Anne Schitter
Tue, 10:00 am -12:00 am
Wed, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Individual appointments outside the office hours by e-mail (incomings@fh-vie.ac.at)

The international activities have been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication [communication] reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.