Russian 1

Communicative focus Welcoming in formal / informal situations; getting to know each other; apologising; thanking; questions about a person and answering them; starting telephone conversations; ordering in a café / restaurant; job and workplace; naming different companies; at the hotel reception; orientation and conversations at the airport; holiday destinations; leisure activities; family business. Language focus Alphabet; personal pronouns; grammatical gender; numerals 1-1000; e-conjugation verbs; nouns in prepositive; plural of nouns; possessive pronouns in singular and plural.; adjective and demonstrative pronouns in singular and plural.; verbs of the и conjugation; verb "быть" in the preterite; adjectives and nouns inanimate in the accusative; nouns in genitive singular; modal words "можно" / "нельзя"

Mode of delivery

face to face

Type

compulsory

Recommended or required reading and other learning resources/tools

- T. Blum, E. Gorelova. Weg zum Erfolg, A1/A2. Kurs- and Arbeitsbuch, facultas Verlag, 2020. / T. Blum, E. Gorelova. The Road to Success, A1/A2. Course book and workbook, fakultas Verlag, 2017 (Units 1-6). - T. Blum, V. Weissenhofer, A. WolfaPractical course (UE)r. Fit for Russian A1. Open educational resources, MOODLE, 2020.

Planned learning activities and teaching methods

Individual work, group work; blended learning (Open Educational Resources on Moodle, online-exercises, online-quizzes, etc.); creation of videos.

Assessment methods and criteria

Participation & performance 10%, oral assessment 40% (oral production and interaction 20 points, listening comprehension and regional studies 20 points), written part 50% (reading comprehension 10 points, written production and interaction 20 points, grammar and vocabulary 20 points). For more details cf. curriculum matrix of elective languages.

Prerequisites and co-requisites

Infos

Degree programme

European Economy & Business Management (Bachelor)

Cycle

Bachelor

ECTS Credits

6.00

Language of instruction

English

Curriculum

Part-Time

Academic year

2022

Semester

1 WS

Incoming

No

Learning outcome

Exemplary for level A1: After successful completion of the course, students can: - understand questions and instructions on familiar topics with simple linguistic structures; - use simple, mostly isolated expressions about people, places and workplaces; - Understand the culture of the respective country/countries in order to successfully apply the principles in business situations

Course code

0389-20-01-BB-DE-11c

Russisch 1

Kommunikative Schwerpunkte: Begrüßung in formeller / informeller Situation; Kennenlernen; Entschuldigung; Bedanken; Fragen über eine Person und Antwort darauf; Beginn von Telefongesprächen; Bestellung im Café / Restaurant; Beruf und Arbeitsplatz; Bezeichnung verschiedener Unternehmen; an der Hotelrezeption; Orientierung und Gespräche am Flughafen; Urlaubsorte; Freizeitbeschäftigung; Familienunternehmen. Sprach-Schwerpunkte: Alphabet; Personalpronomen; grammatikalisches Geschlecht; Zahlwörter 1–1000; Verben der e-Konjugation; Substantive im Präpositiv; Plural der Substantive; Possessivpronomen in Sg. und Pl.; Adjektiv und Demonstrativpronomen in Sg. und Pl.; Verben der и-Konjugation; Verb „быть“ im Präteritum; Adjektiv und Substantiv unbelebt im Akkusativ; Substantiv in Genetiv Sg; Modalwörter “можно” / “нельзя”

Art der Vermittlung

Präsenzveranstaltung

Art der Veranstaltung

Pflichtfach

Empfohlene Fachliteratur

T. Blum, E. Gorelova. Weg zum Erfolg, A1/A2. Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch, facultas Verlag, 2020. / T. Blum, E. Gorelova. The Road to Success, A1/A2. Course book and workbook, fakultas Verlag, 2017 (Lektionen 1-6). T. Blum, V. Weissenhofer, A. Wolfauer. Fit for Russian A1. Open educational resources, MOODLE, 2020.

Lern- und Lehrmethode

Einzelarbeiten, Gruppenarbeiten; Blended-Learning (Open Educational Resources in Moodle, Online-Übungen, Online-Quizzes, etc.); Erstellung von Videos.

Prüfungsmethode

Mitarbeit 10%, mündlicher Teil 40% (mündliche Produktion und Interaktion 20 Punkte, Hörverständnis oder Landeskunde 20 Punkte), schriftlicher Teil 50% (Leseverständnis 10 Punkte, schriftliche Produktion und Interaktion 20 Punkte, Grammatik und Fachvokabel 20 Punkte).

Schnellinfos

Studiengang

Europäische Wirtschaft und Unternehmensführung (Bachelor)

Akademischer Grad

Bachelor

ECTS Credits

6.00

Unterrichtssprache

Englisch

Studienplan

Berufsbegleitend

Studienjahr, in dem die Lerneinheit angeboten wird

2022

Semester in dem die Lehrveranstaltung angeboten wird

1 WS

Incoming

Nein

Lernergebnisse der Lehrveranstaltung

Exemplarisch A1 Nach Abschluss dieses Moduls sind die Studierenden in der Lage, • Fragen und Anweisungen über vertraute Themen, die einfache, sprachliche Strukturen aufweisen, zu verstehen; • sich mit einfachen, überwiegend isolierten Wendungen über Personen sowie Orte und Arbeitsplätze zu äußern; • landeskundliche- und kulturelle Inhalte der jeweiligen Länder erschließen, damit sie erfolgreich im Geschäftsleben angewendet werden können

Kennzahl der Lehrveranstaltung

0389-20-01-BB-DE-11c