GEBÄUDEMANAGEMENT, HAUSTECHNIK

Michael Schebesta, MSc, MA, Akad. HR-Manager

Leiter Gebäudemanagement

Michael Schebesta
Michael Schebesta

Leiter Gebäudemanagement

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-17
Email: michael.schebesta@fh-vie.ac.at
Franz Dufka

Sachbearbeiter Gebäudemanagement

Franz Dufka
Franz Dufka

Sachbearbeiter Gebäudemanagement

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-45
Email: franz.dufka@fh-vie.ac.at
Minh Tam Giang

Haustechniker

Minh Tam Giang

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: minh-tam.giang@fh-vie.ac.at
Gerald Hölzl

Haustechniker

Gerald Hölzl

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: gerald.hoelzl@fh-vie.ac.at
Eduard Mollin

Haustechniker

Eduard Mollin

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: eduard.mollin@fh-vie.ac.at
Gerhard Osmanovic

Haustechniker

Gerhard Osmanovic

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: gerhard.osmanovic@fh-vie.ac.at
Robert van Vaalen

Haustechniker

Robert van Vaalen

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: josef.van-vaalen@fh-vie.ac.at
Herbert Windisch

Haustechniker

Herbert Windisch

Haustechniker

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-18
Email: herbert.windisch@fh-vie.ac.at