TEACHING AND RESEARCH STAFF

Tamara Blum

Russian Coordinator

Tamara Blum
Tamara Blum

Russian Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-952
E-Mail tamara.blum@fh-vie.ac.at
Martin Buxbaum,

English Coordinator

Martin Buxbaum,

English Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-24
E-Mail martin.buxbaum@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Cech

Deputy Director of Studies "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", Coordinator

Christian Cech

Deputy Director of Studies "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management", Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-971
E-Mail christian.cech@fh-vie.ac.at
Laura Dörfler

Work design and Academic writing, Coordinator, currently on parental leave

Laura Dörfler
Laura Dörfler

Work design and Academic writing, Coordinator, currently on parental leave

+43 1 720 12 86-914
E-Mail laura.doerfler@fh-vie.ac.at
María Dolores Dorado Debeza

Spanish Coordinator

María Dolores Dorado Debeza

Spanish Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-989
E-Mail lola.dorado@fh-vie.ac.at
Barbara Ebersberger

English Coordinator, Internship Coordinator (Studies "European Economy and Business Management")

Barbara Ebersberger

English Coordinator, Internship Coordinator (Studies "European Economy and Business Management")

+43 1 720 12 86-88
E-Mail barbara.ebersberger@fh-vie.ac.at
Sandra Eitler

Transport and Traffic Coordinator

Sandra Eitler

Transport and Traffic Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-933
E-Mail sandra.eitler@fh-vie.ac.at
Bernhard Ennser

Supply Chain Management & IT Coordinator

Bernhard Ennser

Supply Chain Management & IT Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-932
E-Mail bernhard.ennser@fh-vie.ac.at
Iziar Grau Mena

Spanish, Elective Language Coordinator

Iziar Grau Mena

Spanish, Elective Language Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-89
E-Mail itziar.grau@fh-vie.ac.at
Katharina Gröblinger

English coordinator, international coordinator, internship coordinator (Studies “Work Design and HR Management“, “Strategic HR Management in Europe”)

Katharina Gröblinger

English coordinator, international coordinator, internship coordinator (Studies “Work Design and HR Management“, “Strategic HR Management in Europe”)

+43 1 720 12 86-915
E-Mail katharina.groeblinger@fh-vie.ac.at
Franz Haslehner

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Management Studies and Soft Skills Coordinator

Franz Haslehner

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Management Studies and Soft Skills Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-86
E-Mail franz.haslehner@fh-vie.ac.at
Thomas Havelka

IT & Project Management Coordinator

Thomas Havelka

IT & Project Management Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-44
E-Mail thomas.havelka@fh-vie.ac.at
Manuela Hirsch

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Lecturer, Accounting Coordinator

Manuela Hirsch

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Lecturer, Accounting Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-42
E-Mail manuela.hirsch@fh-vie.ac.at
Johannes Jäger

Economics Coordinator

Johannes Jäger

Economics Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-996
E-Mail johannes.jaeger@fh-vie.ac.at
Michael Jeckle

Financial Markets & Risk Management Coordinator

Michael Jeckle
Michael Jeckle

Financial Markets & Risk Management Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-46
E-Mail michael.jeckle@fh-vie.ac.at
Marcus Kliaras

Banking Industry & Asset Management Coordinator

Marcus Kliaras

Banking Industry & Asset Management Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-53
E-Mail marcus.kliaras@fh-vie.ac.at
Victoria Kohoutek

English Coordinator, Internship Coordinator (Studies "Logistics and Transportmanagement")

Victoria Kohoutek

English Coordinator, Internship Coordinator (Studies "Logistics and Transportmanagement")

+43 1 720 12 86-83
E-Mail victoria.kohoutek@fh-vie.ac.at
Bernhard Kozljanic

Lector, Studies "Logistics and Transportmanagement"

Bernhard Kozljanic

Lector, Studies "Logistics and Transportmanagement"

+43 1 720 12 86-962
E-Mail bernhard.kozljanic@fh-vie.ac.at
Stephanie Messner

Business Administration Coordinator

Stephanie Messner

Business Administration Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-84
E-Mail stephanie.messner@fh-vie.ac.at
Andreas Nachbagauer

Deputy Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT", "Projectmanagement and Organisation", Business Administration and Management Coordinator

Andreas Nachbagauer

Deputy Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT", "Projectmanagement and Organisation", Business Administration and Management Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-85
E-Mail andreas.nachbagauer@fh-vie.ac.at
Gerhard Ortner

Project Management, IT, Business Administration, Internship Coordinator (Studies "Project Management and IT")

Gerhard Ortner
Gerhard Ortner

Project Management, IT, Business Administration, Internship Coordinator (Studies "Project Management and IT")

+43 1 720 12 86-54
E-Mail gerhard.ortner@fh-vie.ac.at
Margit Ozvalda

Deputy Director of Studies "Banking and Finance" and "International Banking and Finance", English Coordinator

Margit Ozvalda

Deputy Director of Studies "Banking and Finance" and "International Banking and Finance", English Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-55
E-Mail margit.ozvalda@fh-vie.ac.at
Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-43
E-Mail harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at
Dietmar Paier

Didactics for Higher Education

Dietmar Paier

Didactics for Higher Education

+43 1 720 12 86-961
E-Mail dietmar.paier@fh-vie.ac.at
Patrick Peyrat

French, Elective Language Coordinator

Patrick Peyrat

French, Elective Language Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-25
E-Mail patrick.peyrat@fh-vie.ac.at
Michael Reiner

Lecturer Business and Economic Law

Michael Reiner

Lecturer Business and Economic Law

+43 1 720 12 86-948
E-Mail michael.reiner@fh-vie.ac.at
Marion Rosshap

Work design and Academic writing, Coordinator

Marion Rosshap

Work design and Academic writing, Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-911
E-Mail marion.rosshap@fh-vie.ac.at
Reinhold Schodl

Deputy Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management", Business and Management Coordinator, Scientific Methods Coordinator

Reinhold Schodl

Deputy Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management", Business and Management Coordinator, Scientific Methods Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-32
E-Mail reinhold.schodl@fh-vie.ac.at
Roland Schuster

Deputy Director of Studies "Technical Sales and Distribution Management", Engineering Coordinator

Roland Schuster

Deputy Director of Studies "Technical Sales and Distribution Management", Engineering Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-912
E-Mail roland.schuster@fh-vie.ac.at
Friedrich Stallinger

„Multi-Project Management and Integrated Management funded by the City of Vienna”, Coordinator and Chair

Friedrich Stallinger

„Multi-Project Management and Integrated Management funded by the City of Vienna”, Coordinator and Chair

+43 1 720 12 86-63
E-Mail friedrich.stallinger@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Steinreiber

Projectmanagement Coordinator

Christian Steinreiber

Projectmanagement Coordinator

+43 1 720 1286-56
E-Mail christian.steinreiber@fh-vie.ac.at
Alois Strobl

Finance, Statistics and Risk Management

Alois Strobl
Alois Strobl

Finance, Statistics and Risk Management

+43 1 720 12 86-38
E-Mail alois.strobl@fh-vie.ac.at
Michael Thöndl

Political Science Coordinator

Michael Thöndl

Political Science Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-943
E-Mail michael.thoendl@fh-vie.ac.at
Barbara Waldhauser

Management Studies, Gender Mainstreaming and Diversity Coordinator

Barbara Waldhauser

Management Studies, Gender Mainstreaming and Diversity Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-82
E-Mail barbara.waldhauser@fh-vie.ac.at
Björn Weindorfer

Mathematics, Statistics and Risk Management in Insurance

Björn Weindorfer

Mathematics, Statistics and Risk Management in Insurance

+43 1 720 12 86-930
E-Mail bjoern.weindorfer@fh-vie.ac.at
Edgar Michael Weiss

Coordinator, Didactics for Higher Education

Edgar Michael Weiss

Coordinator, Didactics for Higher Education

+43 1 720 12 86-58
E-Mail edgar.weiss@fh-vie.ac.at
Martin Wirth

Lecturer and Subject Coordinator for Asset Management and Insurances

Martin Wirth

Lecturer and Subject Coordinator for Asset Management and Insurances

+43 1 720 12 86-909
E-Mail martin.wirth@fh-vie.ac.at