SECRETARIES´ FRONT OFFICE

Michaela Diasek

Head of Secretaries´ Front Office

Michaela Diasek

Head of Secretaries´ Front Office

+43 1 720 12 86-21
E-Mail michaela.diasek@fh-vie.ac.at
Canan Celik

Canan Celik

+43 1 720 12 86-68
E-Mail canan.celik@fh-vie.ac.at
Maria Garschall

Maria Garschall

+43 1 720 12 86-12
E-Mail maria.garschall@fh-vie.ac.at
Wilfried Gölles

Wilfried Gölles

+43 1 720 12 86-908
E-Mail wilfried.goelles@fh-vie.ac.at
Sonja Mirna

Sonja Mirna

+43 1 720 12 86-64
E-Mail sonja.mirna@fh-vie.ac.at
Tanja Pulz

Tanja Pulz

+43 1 720 12 86-750
E-Mail tanja.pulz@fh-vie.ac.at
Brigitte Stepanovsky

Brigitte Payerhofer
Brigitte Stepanovsky

+43 1 720 12 86
E-Mail brigitte.stepanovsky@fh-vie.ac.at
Anita Stiedl

Anita Stiedl

+43 1 720 12 86-949
E-Mail anita.stiedl@fh-vie.ac.at
Julia Schärf

Julia Schärf

+43 1 720 12 86-16
E-Mail julia.schaerf@fh-vie.ac.at