PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Roman Anlanger

Director of Studies "Technical Sales and Distribution Management"

Roman Anlanger

Director of Studies "Technical Sales and Distribution Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-910
E-Mail roman.anlanger@fh-vie.ac.at
Andreas Breinbauer

Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management"

Andreas Breinbauer

Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-60
E-Mail andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at
Kai Erenli

Director of Studies "Film, TV and Media Production"

Kai Erenli

Director of Studies "Film, TV and Media Production"

+43 1 720 12 86-940
E-Mail kai.erenli@fh-vie.ac.at
Silvia Helmreich

Director of Studies "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management"

Silvia Helmreich

Director of Studies "Quantitative Asset and Risk Management"

+43 1 72012 86-972
E-Mail silvia.helmreich@fh-vie.ac.at
Andreas Hruza

Deputy Director of Studies "Film, TV and Media Production"

Andreas Hruza

Deputy Director of Studies "Film, TV and Media Production"

+43 1 720 12 86-942
E-Mail andreas.hruza@fh-vie.ac.at
Barbara Lischka

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Barbara Lischka

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

+43 1 720 12 86-47
E-Mail barbara.lischka@fh-vie.ac.at
Margit Ozvalda

Interim Director of Studies "Banking and Finance" and "International Banking and Finance", English Coordinator

Margit Ozvalda

Interim Director of Studies "Banking and Finance" and "International Banking and Finance", English Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-55
E-Mail margit.ozvalda@fh-vie.ac.at
Ina Pircher

Deputy Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT"

Ina Pircher
Ina Pircher

Deputy Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT"

+43 1 720 12 86-50
E-Mail ina.pircher@fh-vie.ac.at
Iris Schirl-Böck

Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and Organisation"

Iris Schirl-Böck

Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and Organisation"

+43 1 720 12 86-78
E-Mail iris.schirl-boeck@fh-vie.ac.at
Alma Šehić

Director of Studies "Work Design and HR-Management", "Strategic HR Management in Europe"

Alma Šehić

Director of Studies "Work Design and HR-Management", "Strategic HR Management in Europe"

+43 1 720 12 86-920
E-Mail alma.sehic@fh-vie.ac.at
Elisabeth Springler

Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management"

Elisabeth Springler

Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management"

+43 1 720 12 86-20
E-Mail elisabeth.springler@fh-vie.ac.at