International Office

Ingrid Pleschberger

Head of international Relations

Ingrid Pleschberger

Head of international Relations

+43 1 720 12 86-956
E-Mail ingrid.pleschberger@fh-vie.ac.at
Claus Inanger

Students Mobility Coordinator, Inter-Institutional Agreements Coordinator, ECTS Coordinator

Claus Inanger

Students Mobility Coordinator, Inter-Institutional Agreements Coordinator, ECTS Coordinator

+43 1 720 12 86-22
E-Mail claus.inanger@fh-vie.ac.at
Claudia Redtenbacher

International Coordinator, Staff Mobility, International Weeks

Claudia Redtenbacher

International Coordinator, Staff Mobility, International Weeks

+43 1 720 12 86-80
E-Mail claudia.redtenbacher@fh-vie.ac.at
Anne Schitter

Mobility Coordinator - Incomings

Anne Schitter

Mobility Coordinator - Incomings

+43 1 720 12 86-81
E-Mail anne.schitter@fh-vie.ac.at
Maria Wasinger

Mobility Coordinator - Incomings, currently unavailable

Maria Wasinger

Mobility Coordinator - Incomings, currently unavailable

+43 1 720 12 86-81
E-Mail maria.wasinger@fh-vie.ac.at
Johannes Wetzinger

Coordinator of EU projects

Johannes Wetzinger

Coordinator of EU projects

+43 1 720 12 86-967
E-Mail johannes.wetzinger@fh-vie.ac.at