IT-SERVICES

Klaus Fürhacker

Head of IT-Service

Klaus Fürhacker

Head of IT-Service

+43 1 720 12 86-980
E-Mail klaus.fuerhacker@fh-vie.ac.at
Alexander Krug

Alexander Krug

+43 1 720 12 86-981
E-Mail alexander.krug@fh-vie.ac.at
Tamas Erdelyi

Tamas Erdelyi
Tamas Erdelyi

+43 1 720 12 86-983
E-Mail tamas.erdelyi@fh-vie.ac.at
Reinhard Jud

Reinhard Jud

+43 1 720 12 86-982
E-Mail reinhard.jud@fh-vie.ac.at
Bernhard Koechlin

Bernhard Koechlin

+43 1 720 12 86-989
E-Mail bernhard.koechlin@fh-vie.ac.at
Ronald Logan

Ronald Logan

+43 1 720 12 86-966
E-Mail ronald.logan@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Nowak

Christian Nowak

+43 1 720 12 86-986
E-Mail christian.nowak@fh-vie.ac.at
Franz-Martin Pollany

Franz-Martin Pollany

+43 1 720 12 86-987
E-Mail franz.pollany@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Rebel

System development

Christian Rebel

System development

+43 1 720 12 86-965
E-Mail christian.rebel@fh-vie.ac.at