FH SUPERVISORY COUNCIL

Members of the FH Supervisory Council

Head of the FH Supervisory Council
 Andreas Breinbauer
andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at

Deputy Head of the FH Supervisory Council
Ina Pircher
ina.pircher@fh-vie.ac.at

Programme Directors (rotating)
Roman Anlanger
roman.anlanger@fh-vie.ac.at

Kai Erenli
kai.erenli@fh-vie.ac.at

Silvia Helmreich
silvia.helmreich@fh-vie.ac.at

Margit Ozvalda
margit.ozvalda@fh-vie.ac.at

Iris Schirl-Böck
iris.schirl-boeck@fh-vie.ac.at

Alma Šehić
alma.sehic@fh-vie.ac.at

Elisabeth Springler
elisabeth.springler@fh-vie.ac.at

Teaching and Research Staff Representatives
Georg Hauger
georg.hauger@fh-vie.ac.at

Gerhard Kainz
gerhard.kainz@fh-vie.ac.at

Wolfgang Kreiter
w.kreiter@fh-vie.ac.at

Alois Strobl
alois.strobl@fh-vie.ac.at

Michael Thöndl,
michael.thoendl@fh-vie.ac.at

Axel Zugschwert
axel.zugschwert@fh-vie.ac.at

Teaching and Research Staff Representatives (Substitute Members)
Hannes Meissner
hannes.meissner@fh-vie.ac.at

Gerhard Ortner
gerhard.ortner@fh-vie.ac.at

Regina Rastbichler
regina.rastbichler@fh-vie.ac.at

Tatjana Ryazantseva
tatjana.ryazantseva@fh-vie.ac.at

Jürgen Wöckl
juergen.woeckl@fh-vie.ac.at

Student Representatives
Sebastian Mühlbauer, BA
vorsitz.fhv@fh-vie.ac.at

Robert György
fhb150789@fh-vie.ac.at

plus 2 “rotating” Student Representatives