TEAM

Team:

Johannes Leitner
Head of the Competence Center
johannes.leitner@fh-vie.ac.at

Emel Kis
PR, Budget and Project Controlling, Event Management and Networking
emel.kis@fh-vie.ac.at

Hannes Meissner
Senior Researcher
hannes.meissner@fh-vie.ac.at

Associated Members:

Andreas Breinbauer: Head of the FH Supervisory Council, and programme director of “Logistics and Transport Management“, head of teaching and research in the Competence Centre Black Sea Region
Focus: Research in Central and South-Eastern Europe
andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at

Tamara Blum: Subject Coordinator for Russian
Focus: University contacts and extension of the university networks in Russia and Ukraine
 tamara.blum@fh-vie.ac.at

Eva Schiessl-Foggensteiner: Deputy Managing Director, Head of Division International and Executives
eva.schiessl@fh-vie.ac.at

Elisabeth Springler: Programme director of the bachelor’s and master’s programmes in “European Economy and Business Management”
Focus: Business location issues, market entry, financial markets (Islamic Banking), regional development
elisabeth.springler@fh-vie.ac.at

Johannes Wetzinger: in charge of EU projects
Focus: EU-projects related to the Black Sea Region
johannes.wetzinger@fh-vie.ac.at