ADVISORY BOARD BLACK SEA REGION

The advisory board “Black Sea Region”, consisting of external experts, supports the networking activities of the Competence Center and promotes information exchange with other institutions.

 

The external members of the Black Sea Region advisory board are:

DIin Karina Breitwieser
Head of Project Management
karina.breitwieser@waagner-biro.at

Karl Doutlik
former advisor to the European Commission
karl.doutlik@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Peter Havlik
Deputy director, Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies (WIIW)
havlik@wiiw.ac.at

Susanne Keppler-Schlesinger
Minister Plenipotentiary
Deputy Director of the Diplomatic Academy Vienna
keppler-schlesinger@da-vienna.ac.at

 

Gerhard Mangott
Professor of International Politics and Comparative Government Studies, Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck, Tyrol
gerhard.mangott@uibk.ac.at

 

Thomas Moser
Head - Regional Manager SEE/ME/CIS, Gebrüder Weiss Holding
moser.thomas@gw-world.com

Otto Oberparleitner
Authorised Officer
otto.oberparleiter@siemens.com

Charlotte Thell
Vice President, Research, Analysis & International
charlotte.thell@oekb.at

Ambassador Katharina Wieser
Head of District for the Western Balkans, Eastern Europe, Southern Caucasus, Central Asia, and the Central European Initiative at the Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Austria
Katharina.WIESER@bmeia.gv.at

 

Ambassador Hans Winkler
Director of the Diplomatic Academy Vienna
hans.winkler@da-vienna.ac.at