OUR TEAM

 

Programme Directors

 

Iris Schirl-Böck

Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and Organisation"
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-78
iris.schirl-boeck@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Andreas Nachbagauer

Deputy Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT", "Projectmanagement and Organisation", Business Administration and Management Coordinator  
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-85
andreas.nachbagauer@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Coordination

 

Richard Elsner

Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-51
richard.elsner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Teaching and Research

 

Martin Buxbaum

English Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-24
martin.buxbaum@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Gerhard Ortner

Project Management, IT, Business Administration, Master Thesis
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-54  
gerhard.ortner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-43
harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Friedrich Stallinger

„Multi-Project Management and Integrated Management funded by the City of Vienna”, Coordinator and Chair
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-63
friedrich.stallinger@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Christian Steinreiber

Projektmanagement Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 1286-56
christian.steinreiber@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Edgar Michael Weiss

Personality Development Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-58
edgar.weiss@fh-vie.ac.at