OUR TEAM

 

Programme Directors

 

Andreas Breinbauer

Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management" 
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-60
andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Reinhold Schodl

Deputy Director of Studies "Logistics and Transport Management", Business and Management Coordinator, Scientific Methods Coordinator 
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-32
reinhold.schodl@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Coordination

 

Waltraud Bieringer

Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-31
martina.davis@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Teaching and Research

 

Sandra Eitler

Transport and Traffic Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-933
sandra.eitler@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Bernhard Ennser

Supply Chain Management & IT Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-932
bernhard.ennser@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Victoria Kohoutek

English Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-83
victoria.kohoutek@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Bernhard Kozljanic

Business Administration/Transport and Traffic
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-962
bernhard.kozljanic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-43
harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Edgar Michael Weiss

Personality Development Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-58
edgar.weiss@fh-vie.ac.at