OUR TEAM

 

Programme Directors

Ina Pircher

Deputy Head of the FH Supervisory Council, Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT" 
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-50
ina.pircher@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Andreas Nachbagauer

Deputy Director of Studies "Projectmanagement and IT", "Projectmanagement and Organisation", Business Administration and Management Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-85
andreas.nachbagauer@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Coordination

 

Richard Elsner

Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-51
richard.elsner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Teaching and Research

 

Martin Buxbaum

English Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-24
martin.buxbaum@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Thomas Havelka

IT Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-44
thomas.havelka@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Stephanie Messner

Business Administration Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-84
stephanie.messner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Gerhard Ortner

Internship Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-54
gerhard.ortner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-43
harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Christian Steinreiber

Projektmanagement Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 1286-56
christian.steinreiber@fh-vie.ac.at 

 

 

Edgar Michael Weiss

Personality Development Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-58
edgar.weiss@fh-vie.ac.at