OUR TEAM

 

Programme Directors

 

Elisabeth Springler

Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management"
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-20
elisabeth.springler@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Franz Haslehner

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Management Studies and Soft Skills Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-86
franz.haslehner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Manuela Hirsch

Deputy Director of Studies "European Economy and Business Management", Accounting Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-42
manuela.hirsch@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Coordination

 

 

Veronika Hallwirth

Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-931
veronika.hallwirth@fh-vie.ac.at

 

Teaching and Research

 

 

Tamara Blum

Russian Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-952
tamara.blum@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

María Dolores Dorado Debeza

Spanish Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-989
lola.dorado@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Barbara Ebersberger

English Coordinator, Internship Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-88
barbara.ebersberger@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Martin Pachel

Research of City of Vienna Competence Team for European and Internatinal Studies
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-26
martin.pachel@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-43
harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Patrick Peyrat

French, Elective Language Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-25
patrick.peyrat@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Michael Thöndl

Political Science Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-943
michael.thoendl@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Barbara Waldhauser

Management Studies
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-82
barbara.waldhauser@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Stefanie Wöhl

Head of City of Vienna Competence Team for European and International Studies
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-28
stefanie.woehl@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Bernhard Zeilinger

Research of City of Vienna Competence Team for European and International Studies
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-27
bernhard.zeilinger@fh-vie.ac.at