OUR TEAM

 

Programme Director

 

Margit Ozvalda

Interim Director of Studies "Banking and Finance" and "International Banking and Finance", English Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-55
margit.ozvalda@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

 

Cordination

 

Martina Davis

Cordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-31
martina.davis@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

 

Teaching and Research

 

Johannes Jäger

Econocmics Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-996
johannes.jaeger@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

 

Marcus Kliaras

Banking Industry & Asset Management Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-53
marcus.kliaras@fh-vie.ac.at

  

 

Stephanie Messner

Business Administration Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-84
stephanie.messner@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Harun Pacic

Legal Studies Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-43
harun.pacic@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

Alois Strobl

Finance, Statistics and Risk Management
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-38
alois.strobl@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

 

Björn Weindorfer

Mathematics, Statistics and Risk Management in Insurance
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-930
bjoern.weindorfer@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

 

Edgar Michael Weiss

Personality Developement Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-58
edgar.weiss@fh-vie.ac.at

 

 

DI Mag. Martin Wirth

Asset Management and Insurances Coordinator
Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-909
martin.wirth@fh-vie.ac.at