IT-SERVICES

Ing. Mag. Klaus Fürhacker

IT Leitung

Ing. Mag. Klaus Fürhacker

IT Leitung

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-980
Email: klaus.fuerhacker@fh-vie.ac.at
Ing. Alexander Krug, BSc

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Ing. Alexander Krug

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-981
Email: alexander.krug@fh-vie.ac.at
Ing. Tamás Erdélyi

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Ing. Tamas Erdelyi
Ing. Tamás Erdélyi

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-983
Email: tamas.erdelyi@fh-vie.ac.at
Wolfgang Fercher

IT-Support

Wolfgang Fercher

IT-Support

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-982
Email: wolfgang.fercher@fh-vie.ac.at
DI Reinhard Jud, BSc

IT-Support

DI Reinhard Jud

IT-Support

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-982
Email: reinhard.jud@fh-vie.ac.at
Ronald Logan

Systemverantwortlicher FH-Complete

Ronald Logan

Systemverantwortlicher FH-Complete

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-966
Email: ronald.logan@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Nowak

IT-Support

Christian Nowak

IT-Support

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-986
Email: christian.nowak@fh-vie.ac.at
Franz-Martin Pollany

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Franz-Martin Pollany

Systemadministration und Entwicklung

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-987
Email: franz.pollany@fh-vie.ac.at
Christian Rebel, BSc

Systementwicklung FH-Complete

Christian Rebel

Systementwicklung FH-Complete

Tel.: +43 1 720 12 86-965
Email: christian.rebel@fh-vie.ac.at